Another shopping haul from Primark

Ok so this week i went to my local Primark at Mansfield its not very big and its not always very good either to be honest its very hit and miss, but i was able to find a few bits to start my autumn wardrobe off.

Here is what i got;


This stripe T-shirt was £6 i got it in a size 8 and its quite long with this little heart patch sewn on.


I also got this check shirt which is really soft and like a brush cotton type fabric, i love a check shirt with a leather jacket of over a T-shirt, i got it in a size 8 as i like shirts a little bigger and it was £10.


I love this jumper it was in the sale for only £3 it looks a camel colour on here but it is a khaki green in real life, i got a size 10 as i love over sized jumpers.

I also bought it in a navy colour too same size, same price.


I picked these up too as i wanted to try a blender sponge and for £1.50 for a pack of two was a bargain plus i have used the darker pink one today and i am really happy with it.


my total came to £23.50 which i didn’t think was too bad as in Topshop and Zara i couldn’t get a shirt for that.

I popped to Debenhams as well to get my mum a handbag for her birthday by Jasper Conran and i needed a small coin purse as i always just have loose change in my handbag, I came across this pink zip coin purse and it was reduced from £18 to £5.40 i was super happy with that.


Thanks for reading x

 

Leave a Reply

